CHA NEWS!!

https://i1.wp.com/mayflaum.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/1473-copy.jpgHi everyone,

I hope this blog post is finding you all recouperating after the christmas…I know we are!  January is a catch up month for me!

I am also busy planning our Two day CHA release party in March, lot’s of exciting things happening, more info to follow over the next few weeks, Happy Days!!!.  This year, I will be concentrating on the display, the shop as well as demos/makes and takes.  We will have a classroom available for tutors who want to teach a class, so with that in mind I am sending out a call for teachers, so if you want to book the class room over the weekend, drop me an email 🙂

In anticipation of the event, I will share some of my CHA favourites here over the next few days. I don’t know how many of you have had a chance to see any of the new releases coming out this spring…some really gorgeous products and cool techniques!

So let’s start……….

Ranger Products (including the new Dina Wakely line…loving it!)

Graphic 45 Botanical Tea Collection

Prima marketing Something Blue and Stationer’s Desk

Prima Insta-scrap by Leeza Gibbons

More to share tomorrow 🙂

Happy crafty Viewing

Kate x

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

