New Stock!

I can’t believe it’s less than two weeks to Christmas day, i finally got the house cleaned, the christmas decorations down and the tree put up :-)……there has to be a business there…..”stage your house for christmas lol!”

Honestly though, Christmas is my favourite time of the year and I have always loved putting up the decorations! , I had help this year and I was really excited about the prospect of sharing the fun with my 5 year old son!!

THAT’S when i found out that we don’t share the….. “I love to decorate gene”.  His favourite part was going into the attic to get them down lol!  I think he hung two decorations on the tree and knocked about 30 off (when he decided to race his dinky cars up the tree!)

My only consolation is that the car race on the Christmas tree will probably form one of his earliest Christmas memories…and you never know it might become a tradition 🙂

That for me sums up the Christmas Season.  It’s about the people you share it with, the memories you re-live and the new ones you create.  It’s about spending time with family and friends with the odd pressie thrown in (in appreciation for their love and support over the past year).

And this Christmas, I definately feel a positivity in the air, more than there has been the last few years, so hear’s hoping it is a sign of better things to come for one and all……

Now, back to business lol!!  I just unpacked our last delivery before Christmas and I just had to share this pic with you…….

Wishing you all a Very Merry Christmas and Peace and Joy for 2014

Digi Hugs

Kate x

G45_sweet_sentiments_couture

Leave a Reply

