Knit and Stitch Show….samples

Hi everyone, I hope you are all tucked up in front of the fire….what a day!!   It’s perfect for crafting though:-)

I took advantage of the rain and took out some some new dies that I have been itching to play with 🙂

When i first saw Brenda Waltons 3 D Cottage die from her latest release i immediately had several projects that I wanted to use it for. So today I started on one.

I made a little village of gorgeous houses from A4 sparkling vellum.

  I am going to attach these to some fairy lights, how cute will that be 🙂

I think grease proof paper, tracing paper or parchment will work great as well

.

For those of you who haven’t heard, we are running a draw for some free tickets to the Knit and Stitch show, details on our facebook page.

You can see Brenda Waltons new sizzix collection in her fab video here

I will have these Cottage fairy lights at the Knit and Stitch Show, so make sure to pop over to stand A34 to see them 🙂

Kate x

Brenda Walton 3D Cottage

Leave a Reply

