New Stock :-)

I just had to share this video with you, these are some fab new dies just released by Sizzix, designed by Brenda Walton.  The packaging alone is to ‘die’ for lol!  There is a gorgeous cake Bigz die perfect for birthdays and weddings, a fab decorative strip to make decorative medallions and I just Love, Love, love the crown die.  Not only is it perfect for Girls Parties (birthdays and hens lol!), I can’t wait to die-cut some decorative corners (large ones!) for my projects.

And the best part is that there is more to follow, just wait till you see the ballroom slippers and tea cups 🙂

I will also have another video for you tomorrow to show you the rest of the new stock that has arrived this week, including Liza Gibbons ‘Wishes and Dreams’ and Tim Holtz’s New Idea-ology 🙂

I will have all of these in my shop at the CraftSchool Waterford this May Bank Holiday weekend, see you there  Kate x

2 thoughts on “New Stock :-)

Leave a Reply

