Dublin Class

Hi all,

So here are the details and a sneakey peakey of one of the projects for the
Dublin Workshop on the 20th April in the Tower room of the Castleknock Hotel (
http://www.castleknockhotel.com/)

10.30 – 1.00 :  You will learn a simple technique to create a fab Pocket
Book using Finnabairs Domestic Goddess range of papers and some gorgeous
Prima embellishments. It is full of interesting details that are perfect
for those important notes (shopping lists etc..lol!) and a perfect size for
your handbag!

1.00 – 2.00:  Lunch 🙂

2.00 – 5.00   A “Divine” Box Card with a wearable “Divine” Prima Surprise
inside, Happy Days! 🙂

There will of course be time for tea and shopping and we will even fit in a
Demo between the two classes, not to mention the door prize 🙂

I do ask that people book their places in advance, that way you will get
the most from the day.  If you have any queries re any part of the day, pop
me an email or call me on 087 9481196

Cost for the classes is €35 and you can book online at
http://createwithkate.gostorego.com/workshops-jamborees/create-with-kate-s-dublin-workshop-domestic-goddess.html

But of course you can just pop along and shop 🙂

Happy Crafting
Kate x

Domestic_Goddess_pocket_book_sneak_Peak

7 thoughts on “Dublin Class

  1. Hi Kate i am looking to book two places for your Dublin class castleknock hotel. how do I put our names down. I can buy kits but Im not sure if that lets you know we would like to go to your class.
    Ger

    1. Hi Geraldine, apologies. I have been away for a couple of days and the internet connection has been terrible. I did see that you booked in (yay!) and look forward to seeing you on Sat 🙂 Kate x

  2. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a
    blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m
    not 100% sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Many thanks

    1. Hi, apologies for not getting back to you sooner, I have neglected my blog lately. In case you are still looking for info re blogs. My blog is a wordpress blog using a free template. They have lots of free templates to choose from. Go to wordpress.com and follow the set up instructions. The general tip about blogging is to be consistant in your postings and link/comment on other blogs that you are interested in whcih will divert traffic to yours. Happy blogging, 🙂

Leave a Reply

