GBCE !

Sitting having a coffee this morning (BEFORE sunrise ugh!). I woke up and couldn’t go back to sleep. I think I am still on a visual stimulus after all the gorgeous creativity I witnessed at the GBCE at the weekend. Thanks to all who attended and made it such an enjoyable weekend. Thanks to Louise who demo’ed for us all weekend, you have got to check out her blogs here

A big hello to all who joined me in my Dylusions class, hope you managed to get your inky fingers squeeky clean again lol! We’ll have to raid Kerry’s box of gloves the next time 🙂

Keep an eye out for a dylusions video coming soon, I will demonstrate one of my favourite ways to use Dyan Reaveley’s range of stamps and sprays and I will also demonstrate the binding of the mini.

And bookings for our Christmas Jamboree live by the end of the week, Yah!! It’s going to be sooooo much fun!

Looking forward to crafting with you all again

Kate x

3 thoughts on “GBCE !

  1. Hi Kate Had a great time on Saturday thanks I am just getting back re the class in Arc Angles Clontarf we spoke about briefly at the end of the day If you are happy for Louise (The lady from Wicklow) to demo we would loveto get going. I think we will need about 20kits the cost and the price of Louise’s time. then a date. Let me know when you can. Kind regards Christine 0857151759

    On Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 8:11 AM, createwithkate

  2. Hi Kate, thanks for a great Dylusions class, love the tag mini and playing with all the Dylusions goodies. And Louise was fantastic with her demos and make and takes. I would love to go to the Christmas Jamboree, the project is gorgeous, but don’t know if I can take anymore time off work.

  3. hiya Kate m lovely to finally meet you the weekend x great make and takes and big thanks to louise for fab demo and make and take too x cat wait for the jamboree 😉 chat soon xmaggiex

Leave a Reply

