EXCITING NEWS !!!!!!

I am soooooooo excited!!!  For two reasons, so you are going to have to read right down to the end of this post for both, (one more exciting then the other!!!)

1ST…… TIM HOLTZ DISTRESS MARKERS HAVE FINALLY ARRIVED, they are in the delivery van, on route to me. Yahoo!!

To Celebrate, I am going to have a Distress Marker

DEMO / MAKE & TAKE day in Athlone this Saturday (23rd June) in the Athlone Springs Hotel and of course i will have my shop with me.

So email me to book in your demo/make and take spot!!!  cinfinitydesign@gmail.com  Happy Days!!

The SECOND piece of VERY EXCITING NEWS is THIS!!!!   7 Dots Studio Designer Anna Dąbrowska is coming to Ireland!!

4 Fabulous classes over two days by 7 Dots Studio Designer Anna Dąbrowska (you can read more about Anna on her blog HERE and her facebook page HERE).  You can also check out 7 Dots Studio Designs in our shop www.createwithkate.com

I have already booked in and of course I will be bringing my shop with me with some gorgeous new products straight from the new launches at CHA Summer Show, including 7 Dots Studio latest releases!!  For class description and booking info follow this link HERE to Aniees Blog.

This is a fantastic opportunity to experiment under the expert eye of one of Europe’s top Mixed Media Artists!  You can book for one or two days so go ahead and check it out.  Not one to be missed.

So all in all, I an a very happy crafter

I’m off to wait for my distress markers, hopefully See you Saturday!

Kate x

3 thoughts on “EXCITING NEWS !!!!!!

Leave a Reply

