GOODIES!!!!!

Ooooo! I got two deliveries today to unpack and ……….I wasn’t there!  My baby sister with hubbie and 1 gorgeous niece moved to London last November. So in the sales i bought a fabulously cheap flight from Ireland West Airport Knock to Gatwick and am currently sitting on her couch in London working on my labtop. The only draw back is that I missed the unpacking! My hubbie and three year old did it instead..lucky divils!)

So what arrived for the shop….mmmm where do I start! Lol.

* Tim’s NEW Cargo Case (selling for €65) and Trinket Case (€40)

 

 

*  *Stampers Anonymous / Tim Holtz and Dyan Reaveley Stamp Sets

* Distress Stains – various colours

* Ranger Adirondack Paint Daubers – various colours

* Distress ink _ Re inkers

Hubbie is still unpacking so will keep you posted!  Still on target for having our online shop up and running next month…fingers crossed!  In the mean time if you need anything just email or phone me.

I’m clocking out for the day now to sit on the floor to Happily play with my abolutely gorgeous and cute two year old niece, how lucky am I!!

xxKate

(don’t be too envious, back to working on the labtop, once she’s gone to bed) xx

Leave a Reply

